Eastern European University Association


The Eastern European University Association (EEUA) was founded in 2010 by Russian and Ukrainian State Universities as a non-profit organization. The Eastern European University Association's main goal is to develop international education at Russian, Ukrainian and Belarusian universities. Every year The Eastern European University Association attends all main conferences, global meetings, workshops, and fairs around the World to promote associate universities of Eastern European countries.

The Eastern European University Association's Universities are very well established and have a centuries-long history of education. All universities provide quality education according to European standards since States are members of the Bologna Process. For international students, more than 500 degree courses available in Russian and English language. Universities have the following degree system: Bachelor (4 years), Master (1-2 years), PhD (3 years), and Doctoral candidacy.



Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya,8
123317 Moscow, Moskva, Russia

Keystone Scholarship

Discover the options our scholarship can give you


Currently no programs to display

Please refine search above, check out our popular categories below or perform a keyword search.

... or simply by choosing your degree: